GET YOUR DRINK ON


Let me start by saying I’m truly flattered that you’ve come to me for drinking advice, and I hope I can fulfill your needs as a guru on the subject.

If you find me lacking in a category, please let me know and I’ll do my best to fill any gaps, even if it requires extensive research on my part. I’m here for you. If you would like to ask me a question regarding the perfect alcoholic beverage for an event or situation, please feel free to comment on this post or email me. I also welcome any feedback you may have regarding my drinking advice.

This blog in no way should be considered a substitute for the advice of a medical doctor or psychiatrist, and please note that despite titles on upcoming releases such as “How to Vomit Correctly”, one should always imbibe responsibly, and I do not encourage the over-consumption of alcoholic beverages or other intoxicants. Not officially, at least.

That said, I hope you are able to find helpful information in my posts and I do welcome your comments.

Cheers!

Pooks

Leave a Reply

